{"trainingData":[{"name":"Potato","type":[{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default"}],"code":"1","varieties":[{"fullName":"Chipsona - I","shortName":"chipsona_1","code":"1"},{"fullName":"Chipsona - II","shortName":"chipsona_2","code":"8"},{"fullName":"Chipsona - III","shortName":"chipsona_3","code":"2"},{"fullName":"Lady Rosetta (LR)","shortName":"lady_rosetta","code":"5"},{"fullName":"Lal Lauvkar (LL)","shortName":"lal_lauvkar","code":"6"},{"fullName":"Kufri Bahar [3797]","shortName":"kufri_bahar","code":"3"},{"fullName":"Kufri Jyoti","shortName":"kufri_jyoti","code":"4"},{"fullName":"Kufri Frysona","shortName":"kufri_frysona","code":"9"},{"fullName":"Santana","shortName":"santana","code":"7"},{"fullName":"Mini Tuber","shortName":"mini_tuber","code":"10"},{"fullName":"Innovator","shortName":"innovator","code":"11"},{"fullName":"FC1","shortName":"fc1","code":"47"},{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default","code":"48"}],"defects":[{"title":"external","subtypes":[{"fullName":"Normal","shortName":"normal","code":"11"},{"fullName":"Greening","shortName":"greening","code":"12"},{"fullName":"Bruising","shortName":"bruising","code":"13"},{"fullName":"Sprouting","shortName":"sprouting","code":"15"},{"fullName":"Growth Crack","shortName":"growth_crack","code":"16"},{"fullName":"Insect damage","shortName":"insect_damage","code":"18"},{"fullName":"Secondary Growth","shortName":"secondary_growth","code":"19"},{"fullName":"Dry Rot","shortName":"dry_rot","code":"20"},{"fullName":"Wet Rot","shortName":"wet_rot","code":"21"},{"fullName":"Mechanical Damage","shortName":"mechanical_damage","code":"23"},{"fullName":"Scab","shortName":"scab","code":"24"},{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default","code":"25"},{"fullName":"Mixed Defects","shortName":"mixed_defect","code":"29"}]}]},{"name":"Onion","type":[{"fullName":"default","shortName":"default"}],"code":"2","varieties":[{"fullName":"Red Onion","shortName":"red_onion","code":"1"},{"fullName":"White Onion","shortName":"white_onion","code":"2"}],"defects":[]},{"name":"Tomato","type":[{"fullName":"default","shortName":"default"}],"code":"3","varieties":[{"fullName":"Vaishali","shortName":"vaishali","code":"1"},{"fullName":"Rupali","shortName":"rupali","code":"2"},{"fullName":"Rashmi","shortName":"rashmi","code":"3"},{"fullName":"ARTH - 3","shortName":"arth_3","code":"4"},{"fullName":"Avinash-2","shortName":"avinash_2","code":"5"},{"fullName":"Vishal Arka","shortName":"vishal_arka","code":"6"},{"fullName":"Pusa Hybrid - 1","shortName":"pusa_hybrid_1","code":"7"},{"fullName":"Pusa Hybrid - 4","shortName":"pusa_hybrid_4","code":"8"}],"defects":[]},{"name":"Apple","type":[{"fullName":"default","shortName":"default"}],"code":"4","varieties":[{"fullName":"Red Delicious","shortName":"red_delicious","code":"1"},{"fullName":"Golden Delicious","shortName":"golden_delicious","code":"2"},{"fullName":"McIntosh","shortName":"mcintosh","code":"3"},{"fullName":"Chaubattia Anupam","shortName":"chaubattia_anupam","code":"4"},{"fullName":"Lal Ambri","shortName":"lal_ambri","code":"5"}],"defects":[]},{"name":"Orange","type":[{"fullName":"default","shortName":"default"}],"code":"5","varieties":[{"fullName":"Nagpur Santra","shortName":"nagpur_santra","code":"1"},{"fullName":"Khasi Santra","shortName":"khasi_santra","code":"3"},{"fullName":"Mudkhed","shortName":"mudkhed","code":"4"},{"fullName":"Shrinagar","shortName":"shrinagar","code":"5"},{"fullName":"Butwal","shortName":"butwal","code":"6"},{"fullName":"Dancy","shortName":"dancy","code":"7"},{"fullName":"Coorg Santra","shortName":"coorg_santra","code":"2"}],"defects":[]},{"name":"Kinnow","type":[{"fullName":"default","shortName":"default"}],"code":"6","varieties":[{"fullName":"Kinnow","shortName":"kinnow","code":"1"},{"fullName":"Local","shortName":"local","code":"2"}],"defects":[]},{"name":"Pomegranate","type":[{"fullName":"default","shortName":"default"}],"code":"7","varieties":[{"fullName":"Ganesh","shortName":"ganesh","code":"1"},{"fullName":"Bhagwa","shortName":"bhagwa","code":"2"}],"defects":[]},{"name":"Turmeric","type":[{"fullName":"Bulb","shortName":"bulb"},{"fullName":"Finger-I","shortName":"finger_1"},{"fullName":"Finger-III","shortName":"finger_3"},{"fullName":"G1","shortName":"g1"},{"fullName":"G2","shortName":"g2"},{"fullName":"V1","shortName":"v1"},{"fullName":"V2","shortName":"v2"},{"fullName":"V3","shortName":"v3"},{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default"}],"code":"8","varieties":[{"fullName":"Salem","shortName":"salem","code":"1"},{"fullName":"Erode PTS10","shortName":"erode_pts_10","code":"2"},{"fullName":"Erode Samba","shortName":"erode_samba","code":"3"},{"fullName":"No. 8","shortName":"no_8","code":"4"},{"fullName":"Andhra Kadapa","shortName":"andhra_kadapa","code":"5"},{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default","code":"6"}],"defects":[{"title":"external","subtypes":[{"fullName":"Normal","shortName":"normal","code":"81"},{"fullName":"Weevilled","shortName":"weevilled","code":"82"},{"fullName":"Shrivelled","shortName":"shrivelled","code":"83"},{"fullName":"Other Damages","shortName":"other_damages","code":"83"},{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default","code":"83"},{"fullName":"Mixed Defects","shortName":"mixed_defect","code":"39"}]}]},{"name":"Rice","type":[{"fullName":"Paddy","shortName":"paddy"},{"fullName":"White\/Milled Rice","shortName":"white_milled_rice"},{"fullName":"Parboiled","shortName":"parboiled"},{"fullName":"Husker-output","shortName":"husker-output"},{"fullName":"Steam","shortName":"steam"},{"fullName":"Raw","shortName":"raw"},{"fullName":"Parboiled - Light","shortName":"parboiled_light"},{"fullName":"Parboiled - Golden","shortName":"parboiled_golden"},{"fullName":"Parboiled - White","shortName":"parboiled_white"},{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default"},{"fullName":"Foreign-Matter","shortName":"foreign_matter"}],"code":"9","varieties":[{"fullName":"Sonamasuri","shortName":"sonamasuri","code":"5"},{"fullName":"Basmati Pusa 1401","shortName":"basmati_pusa_1401","code":"6"},{"fullName":"Sarbati","shortName":"sarbati","code":"7"},{"fullName":"Sugandha","shortName":"sugandha","code":"8"},{"fullName":"Basmati Pusa 1121","shortName":"basmati_pusa_1121","code":"9"},{"fullName":"Mixed","shortName":"mixed","code":"11"},{"fullName":"1509","shortName":"1509","code":"12"},{"fullName":"Traditional Basmati","shortName":"traditional_basmati","code":"101"},{"fullName":"Parmal","shortName":"parmal","code":"102"},{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default","code":"103"},{"fullName":"IR64","shortName":"IR64","code":"51"}],"defects":[{"title":"external","subtypes":[{"fullName":"Normal","shortName":"normal","code":"91"},{"fullName":"Black_Tip","shortName":"black_tip","code":"0"},{"fullName":"Orange","shortName":"orange","code":"0"},{"fullName":"Damage and Discolored","shortName":"damage_and_discolored","code":"0"},{"fullName":"Pin_broken","shortName":"pin_broken","code":"97"},{"fullName":"Chalky","shortName":"chalky","code":"98"},{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default","code":"99"},{"fullName":"Mixed Defects","shortName":"mixed_defect","code":"49"},{"fullName":"Pin Broken With Chalky","shortName":"pin_broken_with_chalky","code":"115"},{"fullName":"Broken","shortName":"broken","code":"116"},{"fullName":"Yellow","shortName":"yellow","code":"71"}]}]},{"name":"Toor Dal","type":[{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default"},{"fullName":"Toor Dal whole","shortName":"toor_dal_whole"}],"code":"10","varieties":[{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default","code":"88888"}],"defects":[{"title":"external","subtypes":[{"fullName":"Normal","shortName":"normal","code":"101"},{"fullName":"Unhusked splits","shortName":"unhusked_splits","code":"102"},{"fullName":"Green\/immature seeds","shortName":"immature_seeds","code":"103"},{"fullName":"Broken","shortName":"broken","code":"104"},{"fullName":"Foreign particles (Organic)","shortName":"foreign_organic_particle","code":"105"},{"fullName":"Foreign particles (Inorganic)","shortName":"foreign_inorganic_particle","code":"106"},{"fullName":"Weevilled","shortName":"weevilled","code":"107"},{"fullName":"Toxic\/Weed seeds","shortName":"toxic_seeds","code":"108"},{"fullName":"Insects","shortName":"insects","code":"109"},{"fullName":"White color splits","shortName":"white_color_splits","code":"110"},{"fullName":"Other Damages","shortName":"other_damages","code":"111"},{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default","code":"112"},{"fullName":"Mixed Defects","shortName":"mixed_defect","code":"49"}]}]},{"name":"Soyabean","type":[{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default"}],"code":"11","varieties":[{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default","code":"88889"}],"defects":[{"title":"external","subtypes":[{"fullName":"Normal","shortName":"normal","code":"117"},{"fullName":"Mixed Defects","shortName":"mixed_defect","code":"118"},{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default","code":"120"}]}]},{"name":"Wheat","type":[{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"default"}],"code":"12","varieties":[{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"Default","code":"25"}],"defects":[{"title":"external","subtypes":[{"fullName":"Normal","shortName":"normal","code":"103"},{"fullName":"Mixed Defects","shortName":"mixed_defects","code":"104"},{"fullName":"Default","shortName":"Default","code":"105"}]}]}]}